Christian Small Publishers Association Book of the Year Award 2010

It’s that time of the year, when Christian readers can vote for the book of the year — put out by a Christian small publishing house.

Up for awards this year in fiction are: All the Flowers, Tom Milton (Nepperhan Press — Wagon of Fools, Samuel Benjamin Gray (The Wild Olive Press — Earth Is Not Alone, John Knapp II (Ephemeron Press) — The Vision, Debi Pearl(Pearl Books) — Rain Dance, Joy DeKok (Sheaf House) — Forever Changed, Mac McConnell (One Way Books) — Escape the Hezbollah, Pola Muzyka (Trinity Matrix) — A Design of Gold, Paula Vince (Even Before).

There is are  additional categories: nonfiction Christian livining, Bible study/theology, biography,  relationships/family — children’s books (ages 4 – 8) and (ages 8 – 12) — young adult.

To vote for one of these books go to: